Our Team

Charles Baker                                                                    Email: Chuck@h2omfg.com
CEO      

Russ Barnes                                                                       Email:Russ@h2omfg.com
CFO                                                            

Chad Roberson                                                                 Email: Chad@h2omfg.com
President

Kenny Kennedy                                                                Email: Kenny@h2omfg.com
Vice President of Operations                               

Rich Campbell                                                                   Email:Rich@h2omfg.com
Vice President of Manufacturing  

Amie Ochsenfeld                                                              Email:Amie@h2omfg.com
Controller                      

Sandra Baker                                                                    Email:Sbaker@h2omfg.com
Human Resource Manager

Jennifer Roberson                                                          Email:Jroberson@h2omfg.com
Operations Manager

Penny McLeod                                                                  Email:Penny@h2omfg.com
Customer Service & Parts Manager                                          

Dale Richard                                                                      Email: Dale@h2omfg.com
Engineering Department

Chris Smith                                                                         Email:Chris@h2omfg.com
Engineering Department

Sachin Mehta                                                                     Email:Sachin@h2omfg.com
Information Technology Specialist                                                                              

Sherri Valis                                                                          Email:Sherri@h2omfg.com
Sales Coordinator                                                             

Mike Hromalik                                                                  Email:Mike@h2omfg.com
Atlantic Coast Sales Representative                                        

Dennis Proulx                                                                    Email:Dennis@h2omfg.com
Gulf Coast Sales Representative                               

Marty Castle                                                                        Email:Marty@h2omfg.com
NorthEast District Sales Representative                       

Jim Hill                                                                                 Email:Jim@h2omfg.com
Southwest District Sales Representative    

Houston Hill                                                                       Email:Houston@h2omfg.com
Southwest District Sales Representative